Letter from Hung Anh

Dear VNSF,

I was taught by Miss Suong, who teaches English at Phu Vinh Junior High School (Phu Vinh Commune, Tan Chau Town, An Giang Province).

I am very grateful to VNSF for its support and interest in the past. You helped me get to where I am today. I started receiving scholarships in 2006 up until now. It’s been a long way with the support, I feel very lucky for that.

I finished my education, and just graduated. I submitted my University thesis in December 2016 for Environmental Science major, Can Tho University, and got a job in mid January 2017. Currently, I am an environmental officer of Khanh Hoang Seafood Export Processing Company, in Tran De Town, Soc Trang.

I am very happy to see the organization is growing, helping a lot of disadvantaged young friends.

Again, thanks for helping me.

Thank you for your contribution to my education.

Congratulations always grow and stable.

I look forward to keeping in touch with the organization.

Thank you!

Hung Anh.

